Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
School Holidays at Stardome

When:

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm
Fri 16 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm
Mon 19 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm
Tue 20 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm
Wed 21 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm
Thu 22 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm
Fri 23 Jul 2021, 10:00am–5:00pm

Where: Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak, Auckland

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $8.00 ea
  • Child: $8.00 ea
  • Additional fees may apply

  • Additional fees may apply

10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

These school holidays, treat the whole whānau to a visit to Stardome! Catch one of our amazing 360-degree planetarium shows for just $8 per person, per show. That's the same great low price for both kids and adults!

With a wide range of shows and session times available there's something for everyone.  Plus, there will be live science experiments with our Astronomy Educators!

See show times below for details and bookings:

10am Secret of the Cardboard Rocket

11am  The Accidental Astronauts

12pm Matariki Dawn

1pm   Perfect Little Planet

2pm  Matariki Dawn

3pm  Astronaut

4pm  Looking Up

Planetarium Shows will run between 10am and 5pm on the following days during the School Holidays:

Week 1: Thursday 15th July - Friday 16th July 2021

Week 2: Monday 19th July - Friday 23rd July 2021

Bookings are essential. Book Online or Call 09 624 1246 

All shows are subject to availability. 

People who liked this also checked out

Restaurants to book near School Holidays at Stardome