Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Active Attitude Holiday Program

Where: Active Attitude, 9 Commerce Street, Whangarei

Restrictions: All Ages

Ticket Information:

10 weekly payments.
No interest, no fees.

That's it! We manage automatic weekly payments until you're paid off. Full purchase details can be viewed anytime online.


You will need

  • To be over 18 years old
  • Visa/Mastercard payment
  • NZ drivers licence or passport
  • First instalment paid today
Learn more about how it works. Credit criteria applies. Weekly payments will be automatically deducted. Failed instalments incur a $10 charge. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Listed by: Active Attitude

Active Attitude takes pride in making sure that holiday programs are exciting, educational and entertaining for children. We only take up to 24 participants per program to ensure quality child care and instruction.

Each holiday program day involves:
- Gymnastics
- Arts and Crafts
- Themed games and activities
- Free play

Our themes for Jan/Feb are:

Wednesday 5th January: Artists Day
Thursday 6th January: Giant Obstacle Day
Friday 7th January: Freaky Friday
Monday 10th January: Master Chef
Tuesday 11th January: Hawaiian Luau
Wednesday 12th January: Superheroes
Thursday 13th January: Lego Day
Friday 14th January: Carnival Day
Monday 17th January: Project Runway
Tuesday 18th January: Messy Games
Wednesday 19th January: Water Games
Thursday 20th January: Monopoly Day
Friday 21st January: Survivor
Monday 24th January: Circus
Tuesday 25th January: Outer Space
Wednesday 26th January: Wacky Wednesday
Thursday 27th January: Director’s Cut
Friday 28th January: Science Day
Tuesday 1st February: Time Machine
Wednesday 2nd February: Under the Sea
Thursday 3rd February: Medieval Magic
Friday 4th February: Wild-Wild West

Drop off for holiday program is from 8.30 am and pick up is 3 pm (if you need us to watch your child longer this can be arranged prior to the day for an additional $10).

Only $35 per child, per day (no subsidies available).

To register visit the Active Attitude website or contact admin@activeattitude.co.nz.

Restaurants to book near Active Attitude Holiday Program