Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
Soak 'n Sounds

Ticket Information

  • Adult General Admission (16+): $26.00 each
  • Child General Admission (3 - 15): $14.80 each
  • Child General Admission (1 - 2): $2.00 each
  • Additional fees may apply

Dates

  • Sun 3 Mar 2024, 7:00pm–8:30pm
  • Sun 10 Mar 2024, 7:00pm–8:30pm
  • Sun 17 Mar 2024, 7:00pm–8:30pm
  • Sun 24 Mar 2024, 7:00pm–8:30pm
  • Sun 31 Mar 2024, 7:00pm–8:30pm

Show more sessions

Restrictions

All Ages

Website

Listed by

Bay Venues Ltd

What they say is true, a Sunday well spent really does bring a week of content.


Unwind and finish your week in style with a relaxing soak and the sweet sounds of local live musicians poolside at the Mount Hot Pools every Sunday until March 31!


Sunday 24 Dec | Mark Afleck (4-5.30pm)
Sunday 31 Dec | Melissa Cox (3-4.30pm)
Sunday 7 Jan | Camila Lenhart (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 14 Jan | Joanne Melbourne (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 21 Jan | Native Poms (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 28 Jan | Les Robinson (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 4 Feb | Sophie-Maude (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 11 Feb | Tim Armstrong (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 18 Feb | Brendan McCarthy (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 25 Feb | Josh Pow (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 3 Mar | Native Poms (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 10 Mar | Melissa Cox (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 17 Mar | Tim Armstrong (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 24 Mar | Sophie-Maude (7-8.30pm)
Sunday 31 Mar | Joanne Melbourne (7-8.30pm)

People who liked this also checked out these events

The Market Collective

The Market Collective

Caslani Reserve, The Lakes, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

Today 9:00am  – more dates

Post a comment

Did you go to this event? Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here!