Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Morton Trio and Friends

Morton Trio and Friends

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 28 Apr 3:00pm
Classical Music

Ibell/Thomson (Cello/Piano)

Ibell/Thomson (Cello/Piano)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 12 May 3:00pm
Classical Music

NZSQ Soundscapes

NZSQ Soundscapes

St Mary of the Angels, Wellington

Wed 15 May 7:30pm
Classical Music

Tchaikovsky 5

Tchaikovsky 5

Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington

Sat 18 May 7:30pm
Classical Music

NZTrio: Triptych 1 - Unquiet Dream

NZTrio: Triptych 1 - Unquiet Dream

Public Trust Hall, Wellington

Wed 22 May 7:00pm
Classical Music

Bach’s Goldberg Variations for String Trio

Bach’s Goldberg Variations for String Trio

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 26 May 2:30pm
Classical Music

Jubilation: Strauss & Shostakovich

Jubilation: Strauss & Shostakovich

Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington

Thu 30 May 7:30pm
Classical Music

Andrew Joyce & Jian Liu (Cello/Piano)

Andrew Joyce & Jian Liu (Cello/Piano)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 9 Jun 3:00pm
Classical Music

Duo Enharmonics

Duo Enharmonics

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 7 Jul 3:00pm
Classical Music

Henry Wong Doe (Solo Piano)

Henry Wong Doe (Solo Piano)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 21 Jul 3:00pm
Classical Music

Aurum Trio (Flute/Cello/Harp)

Aurum Trio (Flute/Cello/Harp)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 4 Aug 3:00pm
Classical Music

Ghost Trio (Piano Trio)

Ghost Trio (Piano Trio)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington

Sun 25 Aug 3:00pm
Classical Music

CMNZ Series - Calefax

CMNZ Series - Calefax

Public Trust Hall, Wellington

Fri 20 Sep 7:30pm
Classical Music

NZTrio: Triptych 3 - Untamed Hope

NZTrio: Triptych 3 - Untamed Hope

Public Trust Hall, Wellington

Thu 14 Nov 2024 7:00pm
Classical Music

Tours

April School Holidays

April School Holidays

Looking for something to do with your kids over April school holidays? Here…

Showquest 2024

Showquest 2024

RQP presents Showquest. A night to celebrate creative tamariki. Showquest is a…

Featherston Booktown Karukatea Festival 2024

Featherston Booktown Karukatea Festival 2024

The Featherston Booktown Karukatea Festival returns for its ninth year of…

2024 NZIHL SkyCity Stampede Season

2024 NZIHL SkyCity Stampede Season

Watch the fastest team sport as SkyCity Stampede take to the ice for the NZIHL…