• Latin Party

    Harlequins Rugby Club, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sat 28 Apr 8:00pm / Latin

  • Broken Lexicon - South Island Tour

    Le Cafe, Sounds, Marlborough

    Thu 3 May 8:00pm / Folk

  • The Jews Brothers Band: CANCELLED

    Highfield Estate, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sat 12 May 6:00pm / Folk

  • Richard Gilewitz and Jack Derwin

    Le Cafe, Sounds, Marlborough

    Thu 24 May 7:30pm / Blues

  • Hopetoun Brown and The Genius of Finn Scholes

    Picton Little Theatre, Picton, Marlborough

    Sat 26 May 7:30pm / Folk

  • St. Andrew's Concert

    St Andrew's Church, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sun 27 May 2:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • The Ten Tenors

    ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sat 2 Jun 7:30pm / Pop

  • Young Winemaker of the Year Celebration South Island Final

    Marlborough Vintners Hotel, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Fri 20 Jul 6:00pm / Music Festivals

  • Bootleg Beach Boys

    ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim, Marlborough

    Mon 6 Aug 8:00pm / Pop

  • Southern Jam - Lunchtime Gig

    The Vines Village, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Wed 8 Aug 1:30pm / Jazz

Tours