• Sam Merral MusiC

    Seamus's Irish Bar, Sounds, Marlborough

    Fri 1 Dec 8:30pm – more dates / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Sunday Jazz

    Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sun 3 Dec 4:00pm – more dates / Jazz

  • Live Music With Sam

    Chateau Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Thu 7 Dec 5:30pm – more dates / Jazz

  • Tāwhiri Funk End of 2017 Tour

    Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Fri 8 Dec 8:00pm / Funk

  • Albi & The Wolves Widening Habitats Tour

    Le Cafe, Sounds, Marlborough

    Sun 10 Dec 7:30pm / Folk

  • White Xmas BBQ Salsa Party

    Harlequins Rugby Club, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sat 16 Dec 6:30pm / Latin

  • Christmas Carols

    Tua Marina Church, Blenheim, Marlborough

    Sun 17 Dec 1:00pm / Music Festivals

  • Paul Ubana Jones - The Long Lunch Session

    Arbour, Renwick, Marlborough

    Thu 4 Jan 2018 1:00pm / Blues

  • Blue Child Collective (Aus) - Album Documentary NZ Tour

    Le Cafe, Sounds, Marlborough

    Sat 6 Jan 2018 9:00pm / Singer-Songwriter

  • Music In the Sounds

    Punga Cove Resort, Sounds, Marlborough

    Sat 13 Jan 2018 1:00pm – more dates / World

  • Foster & Allen - Golden Years

    ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim, Marlborough

    Mon 23 Apr 2018 7:00pm / Folk

Tours