Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Raggamuffin 2011 Lineup Announced

Friday 15 October 2010

Raggamuffin 2011 Lineup Announced

The international line up for the Raggamuffin Festival 2011 has been announced:

Mary J Blige, Jimmy Cliff, Maxi Priest, Sean Paul, The Original Wailers & Ky-Mani Marley. The announcement of the New Zealand bands will follow next week.

Tickets on sale Tuesday, October 26.