Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

  • Flight Digital, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Wed 26 Feb 10:00am – more dates / Business & Professional

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sat 7 Mar 7:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Tue 10 Mar 7:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sat 14 Mar 7:00pm / Rock

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sun 15 Mar 7:00pm / Metal

  • 12 Horopito Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Tue 17 Mar 6:00pm – more dates / Mind & Body

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Mon 23 Mar 7:00pm / Rock

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Wed 8 Apr 8:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Mon 13 Apr 8:00pm / Pop

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Thu 16 Apr 8:00pm / Blues

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Fri 17 Apr 7:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sat 18 Apr 7:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Wed 22 Apr 7:00pm / Hip Hop, Rap

  • Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sat 9 May 7:00pm / Alternative, Indie

Tours