• Holden Street Smart

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Tomorrow 9:15am / Education

  • Manfeild Test Day 4

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Fri 27 Apr 8:00am / Motorsport

  • VMCC Track Day

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 28 Apr 7:00am / Motorsport

  • Manawatu Saddle Up Club Rally

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 28 Apr 10:00am / Equestrian

  • Victoria Motorcycle Club Track Day & Race Day

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 28 Apr 9:00am – more dates / Motorsport

  • Meditations for Mindful Living

    Feilding Public Library, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Mon 30 Apr 7:00pm – more dates / Mind & Body

  • Feilding Music Society Monthly Concert

    Feilding Little Theatre Players, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Wed 2 May 7:45pm / Variety Concerts

  • Manfeild Test Day 5

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Fri 4 May 8:00am / Motorsport

  • Dressage Central Districts Winter Show

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sat 5 May 9:00am – more dates / Equestrian

  • The Chateau Tongariro Rail Excursion

    Feilding Railway Station, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sun 6 May 8:00am / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • MG Charity Classic

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sun 6 May 9:00am / Motorsport

  • Newbies - New People to Feilding

    KR’s Café, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Wed 9 May 10:30am – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Future Beef

    Manfeild, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Fri 11 May 9:00am – more dates / A&P Shows, Field Days

  • Wedding Gowns Through the Ages

    St John the Evangelist Anglican Church, Feilding, Feilding and District

    Sun 13 May 2:00pm / Charity, Fundraisers

Tours