• Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Thu 7 Feb 7:30pm / Comedy

  • The Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru, North Otago

    Wed 20 Feb 8:00pm / Folk

  • The Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru, North Otago

    Wed 27 Feb 7:30pm / Singer-Songwriter

  • Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Wed 20 Mar 6:30pm / Ballet

  • Harbour Street, Oamaru, Oamaru, North Otago

    Fri 22 Mar 7:00pm – more dates / Festivals

  • Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Wed 27 Mar 7:30pm / Theatre

  • Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Tue 16 Apr 7:30pm / Musicals

  • Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Fri 3 May 7:30pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Tue 21 May 7:00pm / Theatre

  • Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru, North Otago

    Wed 10 Jul 7:00pm / Mind & Body

Tours