• Orewa Town Centre, Orewa, Auckland

    Sat 24 Nov 4:30pm / Festivals

  • Orewa Square, Orewa, Auckland

    Sun 25 Nov 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Estuary Arts Centre, Orewa, Auckland

    Wed 28 Nov 1:00pm – more dates / Education

  • Downbeat, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 30 Nov 7:30pm / Jazz

  • Downbeat, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 7 Dec 7:30pm / Jazz

  • Coast - Bites and Brews, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 7 Dec 7:30pm / Singer-Songwriter

  • Downbeat, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 14 Dec 7:30pm / Jazz

  • Centrestage Theatre, Orewa, Auckland

    Wed 19 Dec 2:00pm / Variety Concerts

  • Downbeat, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 21 Dec 7:30pm / Jazz

  • Downbeat, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 28 Dec 7:30pm / Jazz

  • Moana Reserve, Orewa, Auckland

    Fri 8 Feb 2019 5:00pm – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Moana Reserve, Orewa, Auckland

    Sat 23 Mar 2019 2:00pm / Family Entertainment

Tours