• Mountain Bikers Ball

    The Blue Baths, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 1 Apr 7:00pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • The Forgotten Glade

    Rotorua Civic Theatre, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 1 Apr 1:30pm – more dates / Ballet

  • SnazzJazz

    Arawa Park Racecourse, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 2 Apr 5:00pm / Jazz

  • Stimela The Gumboot Musical

    Rotorua Civic Theatre, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Mon 3 Apr 8:00pm / Dance

  • Pickleball Rotorua

    Rotorua Badminton Hall, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Mon 3 Apr 7:00pm – more dates / Badminton

  • Social Badminton Club Nights

    Rotorua Badminton Hall, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Tue 4 Apr 7:00pm – more dates / Badminton

  • Waikato Bay of Plenty vs Central Pulse

    Energy Events Centre, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 5 Apr 7:40pm / Netball

  • What's Your Health Story?

    Rydges Hotel, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 5 Apr 7:00pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • Murray Clark

    Ponsonby Rd Lounge Bar, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 5 Apr 8:00pm – more dates / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • In Conversation: Authors Nick Bollinger and Adam Dudding

    McLeods Book Sellers, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 6 Apr 6:00pm / Literary

  • General Fiyah & Three Houses Down

    Kalah Bar, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 8 Apr 8:00pm / Reggae

  • Tim Armstrong

    Rotorua Citizens Club, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 15 Apr 7:30pm / Rock

  • Andrew Little's State of Rotorua with Jacinda Ardern

    Hennessy's Irish Bar, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Thu 20 Apr 5:30pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • Rotorua Rock Mineral Gem and Fossil Club Monthly Meeting

    St John's Ambulance Hall, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Wed 26 Apr 7:30pm – more dates / Games, Hobbies

  • Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour

    Brew Craft Beer Pub, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 30 Apr 5:00pm / Folk

Tours