Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

NBS Theatre, Westport, Buller

Tomorrow 7:00pm
Cycling

Albi & The Wolves

Albi & The Wolves

Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika, Westland

Tue 24 May 7:30pm
Folk

Albi & The Wolves

Albi & The Wolves

Reefton Workingmens Club, Reefton, Buller

Wed 25 May 7:00pm
Folk

Erika & CoCo Take You To Church!

Erika & CoCo Take You To Church!

Gloria of Greymouth (Pink Church), Greymouth, Grey

Fri 3 Jun 6:00pm – more dates
Drag Performance

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

Reefton Community Centre and Cinema, Reefton, Buller

Fri 10 Jun 7:00pm
Cycling

Breathwork 2 Day Immersive Workshop

Breathwork 2 Day Immersive Workshop

Greenstone Retreat, Kumara, Grey

Sat 11 Jun 10:00am – more dates
Mind & Body

Katie Boyle in Pat Goldsack's Swingers Club and Brothel

Katie Boyle in Pat Goldsack's Swingers Club and Brothel

Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika, Westland

Tue 28 Jun 7:30pm
Comedy

Matariki Glow Show

Matariki Glow Show

Regent Theatre, Greymouth, Grey

Wed 29 Jun 10:00am – more dates
Theatre

Rennie Pearson

Rennie Pearson

Last Resort, Karamea, Buller

Thu 30 Jun 7:30pm
Folk

Rennie Pearson

Rennie Pearson

Barrytown Hall, Punakaiki, Buller

Fri 1 Jul 8:00pm
Folk

Rennie Pearson

Rennie Pearson

Kumara Memorial Hall, Hokitika, Westland

Mon 4 Jul 7:30pm
Folk

CPD Roadshow 2022

CPD Roadshow 2022

Shantytown, Greymouth, Grey

Thu 21 Jul 1:30pm
Business & Professional

The Boss - Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show

The Boss - Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show

NBS Theatre, Westport, Buller

Thu 22 Sep 7:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Ride the Wilderness

Ride the Wilderness

Ross Goldfields Information & Heritage Centre, Ross, Westland

Sat 12 Nov 8:00am
Mountain Biking

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

NBS Theatre, Westport, Buller

Sun 18 Dec 2022 6:00pm
Musicals

Wildfoods Festival 2023

Wildfoods Festival 2023

Cass Square, Hokitika, Westland

Sat 11 Mar 2023 11:00am
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Tours

Three Hot Tour Tickets: Greg Johnson, Jon Stevens and Joan As Police Woman

Three Hot Tour Tickets: Greg Johnson, Jon Stevens and Joan As Police Woman

GREG JOHNSON returns from L.A. for multiple nights in Christchurch and…

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Award-winning Hawea-based singer/songwriter Anna van Riel is bringing a house…

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favourite "clown in a…

NZ String Quartet | First Light

NZ String Quartet | First Light

Join us this June and July for three thoughtfully curated…