Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Burlesque 6-week Workshop - Chairlesque
Soft Carnage

Soft Carnage

ONEONESIX, Whangarei

Thu 26 May 7:00pm – more dates
Comedy

Guy Williams - Here Comes Nothing!
She's Crowning

She's Crowning

ONEONESIX, Whangarei

Tue 7 Jun 6:30pm – more dates
Theatre

Katie Boyle in Pat Goldsack's Swingers Club and Brothels
Badong by James Roque

Badong by James Roque

ONEONESIX, Whangarei

Thu 9 Jun 7:00pm
Comedy

Jarred Fell presents 'INTEGRITY'

Jarred Fell presents 'INTEGRITY'

Forum North, Whangarei

Fri 10 Jun 7:30pm
Comedy

AYO - Organ, Orchestra, Opera

AYO - Organ, Orchestra, Opera

Whangarei Anglican, Whangarei

Sat 18 Jun 2:30pm
Classical Music

7 Days Live

7 Days Live

McKay Stadium, Whangarei

Thu 30 Jun 7:30pm
Comedy

Matariki Glow Show

Matariki Glow Show

Te Ahu Centre, Kaitaia, Far North

Fri 22 Jul 11:00am – more dates
Theatre

Matariki Glow Show

Matariki Glow Show

Forum North, Whangarei

Sat 23 Jul 11:00am – more dates
Theatre

Matariki Glow Show

Matariki Glow Show

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Sun 24 Jul 11:00am – more dates
Theatre

Gentle Man - The Best of Chris Parker

Gentle Man - The Best of Chris Parker

ONEONESIX, Whangarei

Tue 16 Aug 6:30pm – more dates
Comedy

Urzila Carlson

Urzila Carlson

Forum North, Whangarei

Wed 12 Oct 7:30pm
Comedy

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Thu 24 Nov 7:30pm
Musicals

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 29 Nov 7:30pm
Musicals

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 29 Nov 7:30pm
Musicals

A Celtic Christmas by A Taste of Ireland

A Celtic Christmas by A Taste of Ireland

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 20 Dec 2022 7:30pm
Theatre

Tours

Three Hot Tour Tickets: Greg Johnson, Jon Stevens and Joan As Police Woman

Three Hot Tour Tickets: Greg Johnson, Jon Stevens and Joan As Police Woman

GREG JOHNSON returns from L.A. for multiple nights in Christchurch and…

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Award-winning Hawea-based singer/songwriter Anna van Riel is bringing a house…

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favourite "clown in a…

NZ String Quartet | First Light

NZ String Quartet | First Light

Join us this June and July for three thoughtfully curated…