• The Blarneys

    Jack Dusty's Ale House, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 1 Jul 3:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Nick Newman

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 1 Jul 2:00pm – more dates / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • Kam Kafai

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 6 Jul 5:00pm – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Mike Garner and Warren Houston

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 8 Jul 2:00pm – more dates / Blues

  • Sonic Delusion NZ Winter Tour

    The Rising Tide, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 13 Jul 6:30pm / Funk

  • Josh Durning

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 13 Jul 5:00pm – more dates / Country

  • Sonic Delusion NZ Winter Tour

    Our Place, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 14 Jul 6:30pm / Funk

  • Sonic Delusion NZ Winter Tour

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 15 Jul 2:00pm / Funk

  • Mike Garner & Warren Houston

    Jack Dusty's Ale House, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 15 Jul 3:00pm / Blues

  • Waylon McPherson

    The Phoenix, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 15 Jul 2:00pm – more dates / Pop

  • Jinan Dodd

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 20 Jul 5:00pm – more dates / Blues

  • Twelve Pound Daddy

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 5 Aug 2:00pm / Blues

  • Waylon McPherson

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 10 Aug 5:00pm / Pop

  • Waylon McPherson

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Fri 10 Aug 5:00pm / Covers, Tribute Bands

  • The Self-Righteous Brothers

    Croucher Basecamp, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 19 Aug 2:00pm / Blues

  • Self-Righteous Brothers

    The Phoenix, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 23 Sep 2:00pm – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

Tours