• darkroom, Christchurch

    Sat 27 Apr 9:00pm / Electronica

  • The Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington

    Sat 27 Apr 9:30pm / Electronica

  • Roots Bar, Golden Bay, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 27 Apr 9:00pm / Electronica

  • Valhalla, Wellington

    Fri 3 May 8:00pm / Electronica

  • Laundry, Wellington

    Fri 3 May 9:00pm / Electronica

  • Valhalla, Wellington

    Sat 4 May 8:00pm / Electronica

  • Silent Studios, Onehunga, Auckland

    Sat 4 May 9:00pm / Electronica

  • Phoenix Entertainment, CBD, Auckland

    Sat 4 May 9:00pm / Electronica

  • D4, Christchurch, Christchurch

    Sat 4 May 8:00pm / Electronica

  • OUSA Main Office, Dunedin, Otago

    Thu 9 May 8:45pm / Electronica

  • Paradox, Nelson, Nelson / Tasman

    Sat 11 May 10:00pm / Electronica

  • Loco, Queenstown

    Sun 12 May 2:00pm / Electronica

  • Meow, Wellington

    Fri 17 May 8:00pm / Electronica

  • Valhalla, Wellington

    Thu 23 May 8:00pm / Electronica

  • Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Fri 24 May 10:00pm / Electronica

  • Valhalla, Wellington

    Sat 25 May 8:00pm / Electronica

Tours