• Featured Listing

    UB40

    The Trusts Arena, Henderson, Auckland

    Saturday 18 November 8:00pm

    Details…

  • Napalm Death, Brujeria and Lockup

    Kings Arms, Newton, Auckland

    Wed 4 Oct 7:30pm / Metal

  • Set On End, Trojans and Guests

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Fri 6 Oct 8:00pm / Metal

  • Symbiotic Death Fest - Day 1

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Fri 20 Oct 8:00pm / Metal

  • Symbiotic Death Fest - Day 2

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Sat 21 Oct 8:00pm / Metal

  • The Dillinger Escape Plan

    San Fran, Wellington

    Tue 24 Oct 8:00pm / Metal

  • The Dillinger Escape Plan

    Kings Arms, Newton, Auckland

    Wed 25 Oct 8:00pm / Metal

  • The Helgorithms Goodbye Show

    Ding Dong Lounge, CBD, Auckland

    Fri 27 Oct 8:00pm / Metal

  • Unofficial Alice Cooper After Party

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Sat 28 Oct 9:00pm / Metal

  • Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin Masters

    The Civic, CBD, Auckland

    Sat 4 Nov 8:00pm / Metal

Tours

  • Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    The Golden Fig Comedy Tour is a line up of some of the award winners from this…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest will be hitting massive arenas all around the country so…