• Depths - Endless Album Release Tour

    The Captain Cook Tavern, Dunedin, Otago

    Thu 28 Jun 8:30pm / Metal

  • Depths - Endless Album Release Tour

    Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill, Southland

    Fri 29 Jun 8:30pm / Metal

  • Depths - Endless Album Release Tour

    Factory Bar & Nightclub, Timaru, South Canterbury

    Sat 30 Jun 8:30pm / Metal

  • Aura Noir

    Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Tue 3 Jul 8:00pm / Metal

  • Aura Noir

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Wed 4 Jul 8:00pm / Metal

  • Head Bangers Ball 2018

    Empire Bar & Izakaya, Christchurch

    Fri 6 Jul 8:00pm / Metal

  • 6 Depths - Endless Release Tour

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Fri 6 Jul 8:00pm / Metal

  • The Heathen Collective

    Ding Dong Lounge, CBD, Auckland

    Sat 7 Jul 8:00pm / Metal

  • Heresiarch, Stalker and Exaltation

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Sat 14 Jul 8:00pm / Metal

  • Mortiis - NZ Winter Tour 2018

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Wed 1 Aug 8:00pm / Metal

  • Mortiis - NZ Winter Tour 2018

    Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Thu 2 Aug 8:00pm / Metal

  • Archspire NZ Tour

    Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Tue 21 Aug 7:30pm / Metal

  • Archspire NZ Tour

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Wed 22 Aug 7:30pm / Metal

  • Antagonist AD

    Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Sat 15 Sep 8:30pm / Metal

  • Yarnspinner, Opium Eater, Dick Tracy & Elim

    Valhalla, Wellington

    Fri 28 Sep 8:00pm / Metal

Tours