• Featured Listing

    Bob Dylan

    Spark Arena, CBD, Auckland

    Sunday 26 August 7:00pm

    Details…

  • Hashigo Zake, Wellington

    Sat 25 Aug 10:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Deep Creek Brewing Co, Browns Bay, Auckland

    Sun 26 Aug 6:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Sawmill Cafe, Leigh, Auckland

    Fri 31 Aug 7:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • The Cabana, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Fri 14 Sep 7:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Tikipunga Tavern, Whangarei

    Sat 15 Sep 8:30pm / R&B, Soul

  • Logan Campbell Centre, Epsom, Auckland

    Thu 20 Sep 8:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna, Auckland

    Fri 5 Oct 8:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Logan Campbell Centre, Epsom, Auckland

    Sat 3 Nov 8:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • ASB Baypark, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Plenty

    Tue 6 Nov 8:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • TSB Arena, Wellington

    Wed 7 Nov 8:00pm / R&B, Soul

  • Western Springs Stadium, Western Springs, Auckland

    Sun 18 Nov 3:00pm / R&B, Soul

Tours