Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Map showing Clubs of Marlborough

Are you responsible for Clubs of Marlborough?

You can claim this venue to manage this listing's details.

Claim it

Upcoming events at Clubs of Marlborough

RAW Comedy Night

RAW Comedy Night

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Today 8:00pm
Comedy

Totally 80s Show

Totally 80s Show

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Sat 28 May 8:00pm
Classic Rock

June Comedy Night

June Comedy Night

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Thu 2 Jun 8:30pm
Comedy

Rocket 88

Rocket 88

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Sat 4 Jun 7:00pm
Classic Rock

Don't Frett

Don't Frett

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Sat 11 Jun 7:00pm
Classic Rock

Winter Wonderland Kids Disco

Winter Wonderland Kids Disco

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Fri 17 Jun 4:00pm – more dates
Children, Kids, Holidays

Vintage Vibes

Vintage Vibes

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Sat 18 Jun 7:00pm
Rock

John Nelson

John Nelson

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Sat 25 Jun 7:00pm
Rock

Tribute to the Bee Gees & Queen Show

Tribute to the Bee Gees & Queen Show

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Fri 1 Jul 7:00pm
Classic Rock

The Feelers - COMMUNICATE 21st Anniversary Tour

The Feelers - COMMUNICATE 21st Anniversary Tour

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Fri 15 Jul 7:30pm
Rock

Pink Ribbon Luncheon

Pink Ribbon Luncheon

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Sat 30 Jul 11:30am
Charity, Fundraisers

Marlborough Quilters Exhibition 2022

Marlborough Quilters Exhibition 2022

Clubs of Marlborough, Blenheim, Marlborough

Fri 4 Nov 1:00pm – more dates
Craft & Object Art

Past events at Clubs of Marlborough

Post a comment