• Cambridge Farmers' Market

    Victoria Square, Cambridge, Waipa

    Sat 1 Apr 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • SGCNZ Waikato Regional UOSWSF 2017

    St Peter's School, Cambridge, Waipa

    Fri 7 Apr 3:45pm – more dates / Theatre

  • Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure Market

    Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure, Cambridge, Waikato

    Sun 9 Apr 8:30am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Ice Skate Tour

    Goodwood School, Cambridge, Waipa

    Thu 20 Apr 10:00am – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Author Talk: Julie Thomas Crime Writer

    St Andrews Anglican Church, Cambridge, Waipa

    Sat 22 Apr 10:30am / Public Talks & Tours

  • Cambridge Main Street Carnival

    Cambridge Town Centre, Cambridge, Waikato

    Sun 23 Apr 10:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Cambridge Autumn Art Market

    Cambridge Town Centre, Cambridge, Waikato

    Sun 23 Apr 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Alfresco Bites

    Leamington Domain, Cambridge, Waikato

    Tue 25 Apr 4:00pm / Markets and Fairs

  • Fashion Over a Teacup

    Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge, Waipa

    Sun 30 Apr 1:30pm / Charity, Fundraisers

  • The Big Bike Film Night

    Tivoli Cinema, Cambridge, Waipa

    Mon 8 May 7:00pm / Film

  • Cycle Chic

    Tivoli Cinema, Cambridge, Waipa

    Tue 9 May 7:30pm / Film

Tours