• Pirongia Market

    Pirongia Memorial Hall, Pirongia, Waipa

    Sun 24 Sep 9:00am – more dates / Festivals

  • Quiz Night

    Stables Bar & Grill, Cambridge, Waipa

    Tue 26 Sep 7:30pm – more dates / Quiz, Karaoke

  • Beats By Bingo

    Redoubt Bar, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Wed 27 Sep 7:30pm / Bar DJs

  • Ice Skate Tour

    Te Awamutu Intermediate, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Wed 27 Sep 3:00pm – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Quiz Night

    The Commercial Hotel, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Wed 27 Sep 7:00pm – more dates / Quiz, Karaoke

  • Annual Pirongia Craft Day

    Main Street, Pirongia, Waikato

    Sun 1 Oct 9:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure Market

    Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure, Cambridge, Waikato

    Sun 8 Oct 8:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • When a Nation Forgets God

    Te Awamutu Bible Chapel, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Sun 8 Oct 7:00pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • Beats By Bingo

    Redoubt Bar, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm – more dates / Bar DJs

  • Eco Action Workshops: CANCELLED

    Paterangi, Ngahinapouri, Waikato

    Sat 14 Oct 10:30am – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Pooch Racing 2017

    Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge, Waipa

    Sun 15 Oct 9:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Te Awamutu Wedding Expo

    Waipa Workingmen's Club, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Sun 15 Oct 10:00am / Lifestyle Shows, Expos

  • When a Nation Forgets God

    Bridges Church, Cambridge, Waipa

    Sun 22 Oct 6:30pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • St Andrews Craft Fair

    St Andrews Anglican Church, Cambridge, Waipa

    Mon 23 Oct 9:00am / Festivals

  • John McGough Trumpeter/DJ

    Te Awamutu RSA, Te Awamutu, Waipa

    Fri 27 Oct 7:00pm / Jazz

Tours

  • Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    The Golden Fig Comedy Tour is a line up of some of the award winners from this…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest will be hitting massive arenas all around the country so…