• Health & Safety Due Diligence

    Angus Inn, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Fri 8 Dec 9:00am / Business & Professional

  • 2017 Hutt City Christmas Charity Rockfest

    Petone Rugby Football Club, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 9 Dec 12:00pm / Rock

  • The Danberrys (USA) with Vanessa McGowan

    Wellington Bluegrass Society, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 9 Dec 8:00pm / Music Festivals

  • Eastbourne Market

    Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 10 Dec 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Book Group

    Petone Community Library, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 10 Dec 2:30pm / Games, Hobbies

  • Fine Signs Crazyman

    Williams Park, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 10 Dec 8:00am / Multisport

  • Waterloo Christmas Carols Pop-Up

    Waterloo School, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Mon 11 Dec 6:00pm / Family Entertainment

  • Baby Bounce & Rhyme

    Stokeswood Care Home, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 12 Dec 1:30pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Petone Christmas Carols Pop-Up

    Wilford School, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 12 Dec 6:00pm / Family Entertainment

  • Stokes Valley Christmas Carols Pop-Up

    Koranui School, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 13 Dec 6:00pm / Family Entertainment

  • Book Group

    Wainuiomata Community Library, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 14 Dec 10:30am / Games, Hobbies

  • Accident Reporting and Investigation

    Angus Inn, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 14 Dec 9:00am / Business & Professional

  • Lego Legends for Kids

    Lower Hutt War Memorial Library, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Fri 15 Dec 3:45pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Christmas In Dowse Square

    Dowse Square, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 16 Dec 12:00pm / Festivals

  • Book Group

    Petone Community Library, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 20 Dec 1:30pm / Games, Hobbies

  • Book Group

    Taita Community Library, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 21 Dec 11:00am / Games, Hobbies

  • Kai On High

    Andrews Ave, Lower Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 21 Dec 5:30pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

Tours