• Discovering You: In Colour

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Tomorrow 10:00am / Family & Lifestyle

  • Paint the Masterpiece - Sip By Sip

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 2 Jun 7:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Aloha or Die

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Mon 5 Jun 2:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Winter Solstice Retreat

    Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 9 Jun 2:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • InDesign Desktop Publishing Start Here

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Wed 14 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Life Drawing

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Wed 14 Jun 7:30pm – more dates / Education

  • Picture Framing With Professional Equipment

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 16 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Giant Knitting

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 17 Jun 9:00am / Family & Lifestyle

  • Introduction to Upholstery

    Graham & Sons Upholstery, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 17 Jun 9:00am – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Digital SLR Start Here

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sun 18 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Sunday Roast

    Tirohana Estate Vineyard, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Wed 21 Jun 12:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Midwinter Christmas

    Tirohana Estate Vineyard, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 24 Jun 12:00pm / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Photoshop Start Here

    The PhotoWorkshop, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sun 25 Jun 10:00am / Education

  • Reds, Whites & Brews Wine Walk

    Martinborough Wine Centre, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Mon 26 Jun 9:30am – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Reds, Whites and Brews

    Martinborough Square, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Tue 27 Jun 10:00am – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Bastille Weekend

    Wharekauhau Country Estate, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Fri 14 Jul 2:00pm – more dates / Food, Gourmet, Wine

  • Make a Ring Band Workshop

    Ventana Creative Collective, Martinborough, Wairarapa

    Sat 29 Jul 9:00am / Family & Lifestyle

Tours