• Mega!

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tomorrow 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Tennis Kids Holiday Programme

    Rotokare Tennis Club, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tomorrow 9:00am – more dates / Tennis

  • Bikes, BBQ's & Hot Cars

    Crowded House, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tomorrow 5:30pm – more dates / Family Entertainment

  • Dance Yourself Dizzy

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Fri 26 Jan 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Anthonie Tonnon

    4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 27 Jan 8:00pm / Alternative, Indie

  • Huatoki Plaza Market

    Huatoki Plaza, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 27 Jan 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Stony River Yard Sale

    Stony River Boutique Hotel, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 28 Jan 8:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • Superheroes and Supervillains

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Mon 29 Jan 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Instant Theatre

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Tue 30 Jan 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • School Rules

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Wed 31 Jan 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Mad About Music

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Thu 1 Feb 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • The Best of Rumpus

    Rumpus Room, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Fri 2 Feb 8:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • World Wetlands Day

    Puke Ariki, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 3 Feb 10:00am / Education

  • Jazz It Up

    Tupare, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 4 Feb 10:00am / Jazz

  • The Seaside Market

    Ngamotu Beach, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sun 4 Feb 9:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

Tours