• Toddler Time

    H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 4 Apr 10:00am – more dates / Swimming

  • Kids Yoga

    Arts a Go Go, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Today 3:30pm – more dates / Mind & Body

  • #Everybodyisatreasure Photoshoot

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 9 Apr 11:00am / Mind & Body

  • All Star

    Upper Hutt Baptist Church, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 9 Apr 2:30pm / Choir, Vocal Music

  • Expressions Live!

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 11 Apr 1:00pm – more dates / Classical Music

  • Easter In the City

    VTNZ, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 16 Apr 11:00am / Family Entertainment

  • Light Up Lightsabre Cards

    Pinehaven Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 18 Apr 10:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Alien Race Creation

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 20 Apr 10:30am / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Stitch In

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 20 Apr 1:30pm – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Xtream Toddler Time

    H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 22 Apr 8:00am / Swimming

  • Learner Licence Course

    Presbyterian Support Central, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Mon 24 Apr 9:00am – more dates / Education

  • Paper Plate BB-8

    Pinehaven Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 26 Apr 2:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Create Your Own Star Wars Costumes

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Fri 28 Apr 2:00pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Songs Of The Sea

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 29 Apr 10:00am / Theatre

  • Learner Licence Course

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 3 May 9:30am – more dates / Education

  • May the Force Be With You

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 4 May 3:30pm / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Heretaunga Rotary - Bookfest 2017

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 6 May 9:00am – more dates / Charity, Fundraisers

  • Joyful Joyful

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 21 May 2:30pm / Choir, Vocal Music

Tours