• Youth Week 3 On 3 Basketball Tournament

    St Patrick's College, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 28 May 10:00am / Basketball

  • Paint Like Rembrandt Masterclass

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 28 May 1:00pm / Public Talks & Tours

  • Expressions Live!

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 30 May 1:00pm – more dates / Classical Music

  • Toddler Time

    H2O Xtream, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Tue 30 May 10:00am – more dates / Swimming

  • Learner Licence Course

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 31 May 9:30am / Education

  • A Christmas Winterfest

    Wellington Racing Club, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 10 Jun 11:00am / Horse Racing

  • Stitch In

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 15 Jun 1:30pm – more dates / Family & Lifestyle

  • Book Sale

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sat 17 Jun 10:00am – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • Tales From the Ballet

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Mon 10 Jul 11:00am / Ballet

  • Zine Workshop

    Upper Hutt City Library, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Thu 13 Jul 2:00pm / Education

  • Mega Psychic Fair Upper Hutt

    Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 16 Jul 10:00am / Markets and Fairs

  • The Road That Wasn't There

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 19 Jul 10:00am / Theatre

  • Classical Expressions 2017: Orchestra Wellington

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Sun 27 Aug 1:00pm / Classical Music

  • Wilfred Gordon McDonald Partridge

    Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, Upper Hutt, Wellington Region

    Wed 4 Oct 10:00am – more dates / Theatre

Tours