Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Swar Aanand

Swar Aanand

The Courtyard, Christchurch

Sun 3 Mar 3:30pm
Classical Music

Kodály Re-framed - Hayden Chisholm - Suzanna Szambelan

Kodály Re-framed - Hayden Chisholm - Suzanna Szambelan

The Piano House, Christchurch

Mon 4 Mar 7:00pm
Classical Music

Wednesday At One Recital Series

Wednesday At One Recital Series

Catholic Pro-Cathedral, Christchurch

Wed 6 Mar 1:10pm – more dates
Classical Music

Children's Vivaldi's Four Seasons - Autumn

Children's Vivaldi's Four Seasons - Autumn

Mt Pleasant Community Centre, Christchurch

Sun 10 Mar 2:00pm – more dates
Classical Music

An Evening With the King's Singers

An Evening With the King's Singers

Christ's College Auditorium, Christchurch

Fri 15 Mar 7:00pm
Classical Music

Because We Can

Because We Can

The Piano, Christchurch

Sat 16 Mar 8:00pm
Classical Music

Worthy Is the Lamb

Worthy Is the Lamb

Catholic Pro-Cathedral, Christchurch

Sun 17 Mar 2:00pm
Classical Music

CMNZ Series - Barton & Brodsky

CMNZ Series - Barton & Brodsky

The Piano, Christchurch

Wed 20 Mar 7:30pm
Classical Music

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: Grenfell, Tchaikovsky, Bartók
Resonance Ensemble - Spirit Of The Land

Resonance Ensemble - Spirit Of The Land

The Piano, Christchurch

Sun 24 Mar 3:00pm
Classical Music

Lamb & Hayward Curator’s Series – April

Lamb & Hayward Curator’s Series – April

The Piano, Christchurch

Fri 5 Apr 7:00pm
Classical Music

CSO Presents: Celebrating John Williams

CSO Presents: Celebrating John Williams

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch

Sat 20 Apr 7:30pm
Classical Music

Christopher's Classics 2024 - Morton Trio & Friends

Christopher's Classics 2024 - Morton Trio & Friends

The Piano, Christchurch

Tue 23 Apr 7:00pm
Classical Music

Lorelle McNaughton - Sundays at Four 2024

Lorelle McNaughton - Sundays at Four 2024

The Piano, Christchurch

Sun 28 Apr 4:00pm
Classical Music

Christopher's Classics 2024 - NZ String Quartet

Christopher's Classics 2024 - NZ String Quartet

The Piano, Christchurch

Tue 7 May 7:00pm
Classical Music

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: Ives, Beethoven

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: Ives, Beethoven

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch

Sat 11 May 7:30pm
Classical Music

Mark Walton - From the Heart

Mark Walton - From the Heart

The Piano, Christchurch

Sun 12 May 4:00pm
Classical Music

Christopher's Classics 2024 - Otis Prescott-Mason

Christopher's Classics 2024 - Otis Prescott-Mason

The Piano, Christchurch

Tue 14 May 7:00pm
Classical Music

Christopher's Classics 2024 - Aroha Quintet

Christopher's Classics 2024 - Aroha Quintet

The Piano, Christchurch

Tue 21 May 7:00pm
Classical Music

Tours

The Chardonnay Affair

The Chardonnay Affair

The Gisborne region’s temperate environment with kind spring rainfalls…

David, Cori and Paul "Do the South" Stand-Up Comedy Tour

David, Cori and Paul "Do the South" Stand-Up Comedy Tour

Three of New Zealand's very best Stand up Comedians are headed South for a…

Flavours of Plenty Festival 2024

Flavours of Plenty Festival 2024

Get ready for the culinary event of the year at Flavours of Plenty Festival…

Hamilton Arts Festival Toi Ora Ki Kirikiriroa 2024

Hamilton Arts Festival Toi Ora Ki Kirikiriroa 2024

The annual Hamilton Arts Festival Toi Ora ki Kirikiriroa (formerly Hamilton…