• Featured Listing

    UB40

    The Trusts Arena, Henderson, Auckland

    Saturday 18 November 8:00pm

    Details…

  • Master Blaster Pass Out

    Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Fri 29 Sep 9:00pm / Punk

  • Shonen Knife

    Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

    Thu 5 Oct 8:00pm / Punk

  • Shonen Knife

    Meow, Wellington

    Fri 6 Oct 8:00pm / Punk

  • Mayday Parade

    Kings Arms, Newton, Auckland

    Tue 10 Oct 7:30pm / Punk

  • Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

    San Fran, Wellington

    Sat 14 Oct 8:00pm / Punk

  • Me First and The Gimme Gimmes

    Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Sun 15 Oct 7:30pm / Punk

  • Marky Ramone's Blitzkrieg

    San Fran, Wellington

    Thu 30 Nov 8:00pm / Punk

  • Marky Ramone's Blitzkrieg

    Studio, Newton, Auckland

    Fri 1 Dec 8:00pm / Punk

  • Marky Ramone's Blitzkrieg

    The Foundry, Christchurch

    Sat 2 Dec 8:00pm / Punk

  • Four Year Strong: The Rise or Die Trying Tour

    Kings Arms, Newton, Auckland

    Thu 18 Jan 2018 8:00pm / Punk

  • The Selecter and The Beat

    Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

    Wed 24 Jan 2018 8:00pm / Punk

  • The Selecter and The Beat

    The Opera House, Wellington

    Thu 25 Jan 2018 8:00pm / Punk

Tours

  • Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    Golden Fig Comedy Tour

    The Golden Fig Comedy Tour is a line up of some of the award winners from this…

  • Free Events

    Free Events

    Heaps of great free events taking place around the country this week that…

  • KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest

    KFC Edgefest will be hitting massive arenas all around the country so…