Log in to the Eventfinda Promoter Portal with your account details.
Your current plan is displayed on the top bar of the portal. Click on the name e.g. 'Free', to display what's included in that plan. You can also view your current plan and all plans and pricing by clicking Connect on the left-hand menu.
Click the upgrade plan button. This will take you to the Eventfinda Connect plans page. Select the plan you want to upgrade to for instant access to its features.
The pop up will ask you to confirm the change to your plan.
Enter your payment details. The details you enter will be charged the applicable amount for your selected plan each month.
Once payment is processed, you'll see a confirmation that your plan has been updated.
If you decide that you no longer wish to access the extra features provided in your plan, you can change it by clicking on the 'Select' button for a different plan.
The change in your monthly fee will be effective from the end of your billing period. If you move down to a Free plan, you will no longer be charged after the end of your billing period.
Please note, if you move down plans and have a current event listed that includes premium features e.g. video, these will be removed at the end of the billing period.
Alternatively, if you click the cancel plan button it will revert your access to the Eventfinda Connect Free plan. This will be effective from the end of your billing period - the date of which will be displayed in the confirmation pop-up.