• The Duo Coco

    Alfresco's Restaurant and Bar, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Tomorrow 3:00pm / Blues

  • The Duo Coco

    Charlotte's Kitchen, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Wed 28 Jun 6:00pm / Blues

  • Coco

    Rayz on the Bay, Paihia, Northland

    Thu 29 Jun 5:30pm / Blues

  • Jazz Club

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 30 Jun 5:30pm / Jazz

  • Hayley Nichola

    Charlotte's Kitchen, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Fri 30 Jun 4:30pm – more dates / Singer-Songwriter

  • Breakfast With Cars

    Village Green, Paihia, Bay of Islands

    Sun 2 Jul 9:00am – more dates / Motorsport

  • Investing for Income In a Low Interest Rate Environment

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Tue 4 Jul 5:00pm / Business & Professional

  • Bay of Islands Beast Street Party

    Paihia, Paihia, Northland

    Sat 8 Jul 4:00pm / Festivals

  • Oliver! The Musical

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Tue 11 Jul 7:00pm – more dates / Musicals

  • Russell Birdman Festival

    Russell Wharf, Russell, Bay of Islands

    Thu 13 Jul 12:00pm – more dates / Children, Kids, Holidays

  • Tomorrow People

    Homestead Tavern, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 21 Jul 8:30pm / Reggae

  • NZSO Presents: Alexander Shelley Returns

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Sun 23 Jul 6:30pm / Classical Music

  • Waipapa Rotary Book Fair

    Bay Sports Stadium, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Fri 4 Aug 2:00pm – more dates / Markets and Fairs

  • NZ String Quartet - Dangerous Liaisons

    Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

    Wed 23 Aug 7:30pm / Classical Music

Tours