See In The New Year at Phat 09!

Thursday 23 October 2008

Competition Ends: Thursday 20 November 2008

See In The New Year at Phat 09!

The Phat 09 festival will meet all of your expectations and more this year! The Phat 09 team have combined NZ's superior New Year's line up with the most sublime scenic site surrounded by native forest to create the ultimate soundscape experience!

The line-up includes: Andy C and MC GQ (UK), Dieselboy and MC Messinian (USA), Skream (UK), Benga (UK), Noisia (NL), Lynx (UK), Breakfastaz (UK), Drumcorps aka Aaron Spectre (DE), The Upbeats Live and Burlesque Show, Salmonella Dub and Whirimako Black, Concord Dawn, Katchafire, Tiki Taane, Olmecha Supreme, Minuit, P-Money, Paddy Free, and many, many more!

To be in to win a double pass to this fabulous New Year's Eve festival all you have to do is tell us about the best place you've ever been camping. Enter your experiences into the Comments section of the event page and we'll pick the most appealing entries to win.