Duke Dumont Comes to New Zealand this September

Thursday 27 April 2017

LANY Announce First New Zealand Show this July

Thursday 27 April 2017

Dancefloor Musical 'Saturday Night Fever' Tours NZ This November to December

Wednesday 26 April 2017

NZ Comedy Legends Step Up for the Classic

Monday 24 April 2017

Taite Music Prize Announce This Year's Winner

Monday 24 April 2017

Ariana Grande Brings Dangerous Woman Tour to NZ this September

Friday 21 April 2017

Louis Baker Announces New Zealand Shows this May

Thursday 20 April 2017

RL Grime Returns to New Zealand this July

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Alice Cooper Returns to New Zealand with Special Guest Ace Frehley

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Justin Hayward of Moody Blues Comes to New Zealand this October

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Queens of The Stone Age Return to New Zealand this July

Thursday 13 April 2017

Jimmy Buffett Announces Two New Zealand Shows This April

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Finalists Announced for the 2017 MMF Music Managers Awards

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Take That Announce NZ Tour this November

Friday 7 April 2017

New Zealand International Jazz & Blues Festival Returns to Christchurch in May

Friday 7 April 2017

Professor Brian Cox Comes to Auckland this November

Thursday 6 April 2017

Tory Lanez Announces NZ Debut Show this September

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Harry Potter Film Concert Series Hits NZ Roads this July

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Against the Current Take NZ Roads For the First Time this October

Tuesday 4 April 2017

DJ Shadow Brings The Mountain Will Fall Tour to Auckland this June

Monday 3 April 2017