Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Notice. Eventfinda takes the health and welfare of our customers very seriously. We follow Ministry of Health advice on COVID-19 and encourage all of our customers to do the same.

The Feelers embark on their massive 'All The Hits Summer Tour' this November to January

Thursday 26 September 2019

Brandi Carlile to tour New Zealand in April 2020

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Jo Koy's 'Just Kidding' tour lands in New Zealand this December

Tuesday 24 September 2019

The Bay of Islands Music Festival is Back in 2020 with Massive 2-day Lineup of Roots & Funk

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Pop superstar Carly Rae Jepsen announces her first ever New Zealand show

Monday 23 September 2019

Shapeshifter lock in two New Zealand shows this December and January

Friday 20 September 2019

Lauren Daigle performs first-ever NZ headline show this January 2020

Friday 20 September 2019

Major big-hitters join Good Vibes 2020's incredible lineup

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Spring Things: Labour Weekend reveals exclusive NZ date in October

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Ella Mai reveals headlining NZ show for 2020

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Shapeshifter headlines stellar lineup for New Year's Eve 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

NZTrio's 'Tectonic Impact' tour hits New Zealand this October

Friday 13 September 2019

Backstreet Boys announce NZ tour dates for 2020

Friday 13 September 2019

Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals To Tour New Zealand in February 2020

Friday 13 September 2019

Fat Freddy's Drop's 'Summer Record' Tour to Hit NZ Stages this December Through to February

Friday 13 September 2019

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival returns to NZ this January 2020

Thursday 12 September 2019

Tyga to headline 'Hip Hop in the Park' in October

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Liam Gallagher to perform one-off New Zealand gig in December

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Auckland Pride unveils 'Our Liberation, Our Celebration, Our Pride' theme for 2020

Monday 2 September 2019