Win!

Salmonella Dub: Feel The Seasons Change Live with the NZSO

Competition Ends: Wednesday 22 October 2008

Tuesday 30 September 2008

Win!

Greg Johnson is coming home with CDs for you!

Competition Ends: Thursday 23 October 2008

Tuesday 30 September 2008

Big Day Out 2009 First Line-Up Announcement

Tuesday 30 September 2008

Smokefree Partners with Big Day Out 2009

Tuesday 30 September 2008

Michael Franti to present three awards at NZ Music Awards

Monday 29 September 2008

Head Like a Hole to Reunite for Vodafone Homegrown '09

Monday 29 September 2008

Win!

More Southern Amp Tickets Up For Grabs!

Competition Ends: Monday 27 October 2008

Sunday 28 September 2008

Win!

Win Tickets to The Hottest Latin Show in New Zealand!

Competition Ends: Wednesday 8 October 2008

Saturday 27 September 2008

Black Seeds NZ Tour Sells Out

Thursday 25 September 2008

Win!

Kasey Chambers and Shane Nicholson - Rattlin' Bones

Competition Ends: Monday 20 October 2008

Thursday 25 September 2008

Win!

Another Pair of Tickets to Southern Amp Up For Grabs!

Competition Ends: Thursday 9 October 2008

Wednesday 24 September 2008

Tips To Protect Your Hearing: Deaf Awareness Week 2008

Wednesday 24 September 2008

Listen Loud and Lose It

Wednesday 24 September 2008

Short List For NZ's National Playwriting Award Announced

Monday 22 September 2008

Seven of Our Best to Perform at NZ Music Awards at Vector

Monday 22 September 2008

The Datsuns New Album, 'Headstunts' Due October

Friday 19 September 2008

Foo Fighters Announce Indefinite Hiatus

Friday 19 September 2008

Win!

Win Tickets To Broadway Classic, Phantom of the Opera

Competition Ends: Thursday 16 October 2008

Thursday 18 September 2008

Win!

Need A Little Rhythm? Some Vines Perhaps?

Competition Ends: Thursday 25 September 2008

Thursday 11 September 2008

Win!

Get late-night hazy to win Opensouls tickets!

Competition Ends: Thursday 16 October 2008

Wednesday 10 September 2008

Win!

Win Evermore at Cellarbrate tickets in Hawkes Bay!

Competition Ends: Thursday 16 October 2008

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Win!

Win Black Seeds tickets by cooling down!

Competition Ends: Monday 15 September 2008

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Win!

Win Alan Broadbent Trio tickets by telling us about coming home.

Competition Ends: Monday 22 September 2008

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Win!

Win Rock 'n' Roll Nerd tickets by telling us your nerd-iest moment!

Competition Ends: Wednesday 24 September 2008

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Straitjacket Fits Honoured with Legacy Award

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Tiki and Liam Finn Lead Finalist List: Biggest Awards Ever

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Kylie Tickets Fly Out The Door In Minutes

Tuesday 9 September 2008

Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Rihanna, Chris Brown and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony Booked!

Friday 5 September 2008

Win!

Win dDub tickets and CDs by "making your way home"!

Competition Ends: Thursday 18 September 2008

Wednesday 3 September 2008

Win!

Win Charlatans tickets by telling us who you'd like to "cross your path"!

Competition Ends: Wednesday 15 October 2008

Wednesday 3 September 2008

Win!

Win a double pass to Southern Amp by getting AMPED!

Competition Ends: Sunday 21 September 2008

Wednesday 3 September 2008

Win!

Win John Scofield / Joe Lovano tickets by telling us about your love of jazz

Competition Ends: Friday 10 October 2008

Monday 1 September 2008

Win!

Win Charlie Musselwhite tickets by telling us about your blues...

Competition Ends: Friday 10 October 2008

Monday 1 September 2008