• Hot Air Tours: The Rubita Band

    Nivara Lounge, Hamilton, Waikato

    Sat 28 Apr 8:00pm / Pop

  • ENZO - The Songs of Split Enz

    Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch

    Sat 5 May 8:00pm / Pop

  • Boyzlife

    Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna, Auckland

    Thu 10 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • Boyzlife

    Heaphy Room, Claudelands, Hamilton, Waikato

    Fri 11 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • X Files

    Trevinos Bar And Restaurant, Christchurch

    Fri 11 May 9:00pm / Pop

  • The Ten Tenors

    ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre, CBD, Auckland

    Sat 12 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • Boyzlife

    Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North

    Sat 12 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • Boyzlife

    Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch

    Sun 13 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • The Ten Tenors

    Claudelands Arena, Hamilton, Waikato

    Tue 15 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • The Ten Tenors

    Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui, Manawatu / Whanganui

    Thu 17 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • Jarrod, Max & Mackensie

    The Thirsty Dog, Newton, Auckland

    Thu 17 May 9:00pm / Pop

  • ENZO - The Songs of Split Enz

    The Civic, CBD, Auckland

    Fri 18 May 8:00pm / Pop

  • The Ten Tenors

    TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth, Taranaki

    Sat 19 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • Waylon McPherson

    The Phoenix, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

    Sun 20 May 2:00pm – more dates / Pop

  • Imagine Dragons

    Spark Arena, CBD, Auckland

    Mon 21 May 6:00pm / Pop

  • The Ten Tenors

    Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

    Tue 22 May 7:30pm / Pop

  • Imagine Dragons

    TSB Bank Arena, Wellington

    Wed 23 May 7:00pm / Pop

Tours