Ben Howard Auckland Concert

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Dawn Raid 15th Anniversary Shows

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Hilltop Hoods New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 29 April 2014

The Phoenix Foundation – ‘Tom’s Lunch’ EP Release Tour

Monday 28 April 2014

What's On This ANZAC Weekend 25 - 27 April

Thursday 24 April 2014

Finalists Announced for the Music Managers Awards

Thursday 17 April 2014

Lorde Wins Taite Music Prize

Thursday 17 April 2014

What's On This Long Weekend 18 - 21 April

Thursday 17 April 2014

Second Auckland Show for The Naked and Famous

Wednesday 16 April 2014

The Rolling Stones Confirm New NZ Date

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Win!

Win! Pollyhood in Mumuland Prize Pack

Competition Ends: Thursday 24 April 2014

Tuesday 15 April 2014

White Lung and Upset NZ Tour

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Chali 2na Shows Cancelled

Monday 14 April 2014

Janelle Monáe and Kimbra Auckland Concert

Monday 14 April 2014

What's On This Weekend 11-13 April

Thursday 10 April 2014

Manpower Adds Extra Shows

Wednesday 9 April 2014

Dru Hill NZ Tour

Wednesday 9 April 2014

AK.79 Wins Independent Music NZ Classic Record

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Justin Timberlake Third Auckland Concert

Tuesday 8 April 2014

The Rolling Stones' Rescheduled Dates

Friday 4 April 2014

What's On This Weekend 4-6 April

Thursday 3 April 2014

Win!

Win a Double Pass to Manpower Australia 'Thunder from Down Under'

Competition Ends: Tuesday 8 April 2014

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Hanson Auckland Concert

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Semi-Permanent Auckland - Special Eventfinda 20% Discount Offer

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Mr Carmack NZ Tour

Tuesday 1 April 2014

ScHoolboy Q Venue Change

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Interview: Into the East

Tuesday 1 April 2014