Jurassic 5 to Return for New Zealand Tour

Friday 28 November 2014

Charles Bradley Announces Auckland Concert

Friday 28 November 2014

Neil Diamond Announces New Zealand Concerts

Friday 28 November 2014

What's On This Weekend 28-30 November

Thursday 27 November 2014

Broods Announce Evergreen Tour

Monday 24 November 2014

New Zealand Music Award Winners 2014

Friday 21 November 2014

Gary Clark Jr Announces New Zealand Tour

Thursday 20 November 2014

What's On This Weekend 21-23 November

Thursday 20 November 2014

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls Announce NZ Tour

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Save the Date: Coca-Cola Christmas in the Park

Wednesday 19 November 2014

The Black Seeds, Katchafire to Play Reggae by the River

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Music at Matua Announces Lineup

Tuesday 18 November 2014

David Gray Announces New Zealand Tour

Monday 17 November 2014

Interview: Manchester Orchestra

Friday 14 November 2014

Xavier Rudd Announces Auckland Concert

Friday 14 November 2014

Andrew Fagan New Zealand Tour

Thursday 13 November 2014

Kenny Rogers Final New Zealand Tour

Thursday 13 November 2014

What's On This Weekend 14-16 November

Thursday 13 November 2014

Mission Estate Concert Postponed

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Spandau Ballet to Play Auckland Concert

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Final Rhythm and Vines Lineup Released

Tuesday 11 November 2014

YG and Ty Dolla $ign Announce Auckland Concert

Monday 10 November 2014

King Brothers and The DHDFDs Announce North Island Tour

Monday 10 November 2014

Alliance Française Announces French Film Festival Dates

Monday 10 November 2014

What's On This Weekend 7-9 November

Thursday 6 November 2014

The Black Seeds, Katchafire, Sons of Zion Announce Summer Tour

Thursday 6 November 2014

Singin' in the Rain Coming to NZ

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Luger Boa Announce NZ Tour

Wednesday 5 November 2014

2014 New Zealand Arts Awards Winners Announced

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Mogwai Announce Two New Zealand Dates

Monday 3 November 2014

The Gipsy Kings Announce First Ever NZ Tour

Monday 3 November 2014

Michael Franti & Spearhead Announce New Zealand Tour

Monday 3 November 2014

Homegrown Second Lineup Announcement

Monday 3 November 2014