Biffy Clyro Auckland Concert

Friday 30 May 2014

Rüfüs Auckland Concert

Thursday 29 May 2014

Gabriel Iglesias - Unity Through Laughter Auckland Show

Thursday 29 May 2014

San Francisco Bath House Re-Opening

Thursday 29 May 2014

What's On This Weekend 30 May - 2 June

Thursday 29 May 2014

Katy Perry Prismatic Auckland Concert

Thursday 29 May 2014

Bob Dylan Pre-Sale Details

Wednesday 28 May 2014

The Irish Rovers - Farewell To Rovin' New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 27 May 2014

Roxette Announces Auckland Concert

Monday 26 May 2014

Jeremih Announces Wellington Concert

Monday 26 May 2014

Passenger New Zealand Tour

Monday 26 May 2014

Bob Dylan Announces Christchurch and Hamilton Concerts

Monday 26 May 2014

The MayJah RayJah Featuring Rebel SoulJahz Announced

Friday 23 May 2014

Eagles Auckland Concert

Thursday 22 May 2014

Splore Now An Annual Event

Thursday 22 May 2014

What's On This Weekend 23-25 May

Thursday 22 May 2014

Interview: Blacklistt

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Janelle Monae and Kimbra Tour Cancelled

Wednesday 21 May 2014

New Zealand Music Month Summit Lineup

Tuesday 20 May 2014

Katchafire New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 20 May 2014

Larry Carlton New Zealand Tour

Monday 19 May 2014

Coldplay Announce One-off Australian Show

Friday 16 May 2014

Music Managers Awards 2014 - Winners

Thursday 15 May 2014

What's On This Weekend 16-18 May

Thursday 15 May 2014

Kid Ink Auckland Concert

Thursday 15 May 2014

D'Angelo, Common, Mos Def at Soulfest Auckland

Wednesday 14 May 2014

The Chainsmokers Auckland Concert

Monday 12 May 2014

Earth Announces New Zealand Tour

Monday 12 May 2014

I Am Giant New Zealand Tour

Monday 12 May 2014

Devilskin We Rise NZ Tour

Friday 9 May 2014

What's On This Weekend 9-11 May

Thursday 8 May 2014

Mana Wahine - A Journey of Strength!

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Chopper - Two Auckland Shows Added

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Ben Howard Auckland Concert Sold Out, Second Show Added

Thursday 1 May 2014

What's On This Weekend 2-4 May

Thursday 1 May 2014