Ed Sheeran Announces New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Win!

Win an Ice-Watch Thanks to Colour Dash NZ

Competition Ends: Tuesday 11 November 2014

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Homegrown First Lineup Announcement

Tuesday 30 September 2014

The Kooks Announce New Zealand Date

Thursday 25 September 2014

Yngwie Malmsteen Announces New Zealand Concert

Thursday 25 September 2014

What's on This Weekend 26-28 September

Thursday 25 September 2014

Yumi Zouma Joins Lorde's NZ Tour

Tuesday 23 September 2014

YG Cancels Auckland Concert

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Joey Bada$$ and Run the Jewels NZ Tour

Tuesday 23 September 2014

An Evening With Spiritual Teacher and Author Eckhart Tolle

Monday 22 September 2014

Wellington Folk Festival Celebrates 50 Years

Monday 22 September 2014

Aloe Blacc Venue Update

Monday 22 September 2014

Electric Wire Hustle New Zealand tour

Friday 19 September 2014

Silver Scroll Finalists Announced

Thursday 18 September 2014

What's On This Weekend 19-21 September

Thursday 18 September 2014

Off the Radar Announces Dates for 2015 Festival

Thursday 18 September 2014

Soundgarden, Faith No More, Judas Priest Headline Westfest

Thursday 18 September 2014

The Seekers Announce Second Auckland Concert

Thursday 18 September 2014

Mariah Carey Announces First Ever New Zealand Concert

Thursday 18 September 2014

Jimmy Barnes Marks 30th Anniversary With New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 17 September 2014

Special Fat Freddy's Drop Q Card Offer

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Shirley Maclaine Announces Auckland Show

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Torche Announce New Zealand Concert

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Titanium New Zealand Tour

Monday 15 September 2014

Milky Chance Announce Auckland Concert

Monday 15 September 2014

Hot Chocolate New Zealand Tour

Friday 12 September 2014

Westfest Confirms 2015 Date

Friday 12 September 2014

Minuit Announce Farewell Tour

Friday 12 September 2014

Celebrate the New Year with Fat Freddy's Drop

Friday 12 September 2014

Rod Stewart New Zealand Tour

Friday 12 September 2014

Shapeshifter and The Upbeats Tour Update

Thursday 11 September 2014

Slash Announces Two New Zealand Concerts

Thursday 11 September 2014

What's On This Weekend 12-14 September

Thursday 11 September 2014

Madden Brothers Announce Auckland Show

Thursday 11 September 2014

Elbow Announce Auckland Date

Wednesday 10 September 2014

The Black Keys Announce New Zealand Dates

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Review: Queen and Adam Lambert, Vector Arena

Thursday 4 September 2014

What's On This Weekend 5-7 September

Thursday 4 September 2014

The Skatalites Announce New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Jakob Announce New Zealand Album Release Tour

Wednesday 3 September 2014

More Queen and Adam Lambert Tickets Available

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Bryron Bay Bluesfest Announces Lineup

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Kimbra Auckland Concert

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Gomez's Ben Ottewell Announces New Zealand Concert

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Auckland Diwali Festival

Monday 1 September 2014

Sola Rosa New Zealand Tour

Monday 1 September 2014

Lorde's Dunedin Concert Sold Out

Monday 1 September 2014

Mulholland New Zealand Tour

Monday 1 September 2014

The Lemonheads New Zealand Tour

Monday 1 September 2014

Elton John Announces Wellington Concert

Monday 1 September 2014