AC/DC New Tickets for Auckland and Wellington

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Bring Me The Horizon Returns to Auckland

Friday 18 September 2015

Chris Brown Announces December Show in Auckland

Thursday 17 September 2015

Father John Misty to Perform in Auckland

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Jon Toogood Announces NZ Tour

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Black Sabbath Confirms NZ Dates

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Iron Maiden Announces NZ Tour

Monday 14 September 2015

Rhythm and Alps Announces LineUp

Friday 11 September 2015

Priscilla Queen of the Desert Returns to Auckland for 2016

Friday 11 September 2015

What's On This Weekend: 11-13 September

Thursday 10 September 2015

Northern Bass Announces Final Lineup

Wednesday 9 September 2015

Hello Sailor Announces Tribute Concert for Graham Brazier

Wednesday 9 September 2015

UB40 Announces Queenstown Show

Tuesday 8 September 2015

What's On This Weekend: 4-6 September

Thursday 3 September 2015

Devilskin Announces 2nd Hamilton Mountain and the Moon Show

Thursday 3 September 2015

Simply Red Announces Big Love Tour

Thursday 3 September 2015

Soundsplash Early Bird Tickets Sold Out

Tuesday 1 September 2015

UB40 Announces Kerikeri Concert

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Win Soulfest and Toni Braxton VIP Prize Packs

Tuesday 1 September 2015