What's On This Weekend 1-3 August

Thursday 31 July 2014

Rhythm and Vines First Line Up Announcement

Thursday 31 July 2014

Kenny Rogers New Zealand Tour

Thursday 31 July 2014

Great Gatsby Christmas Party Review New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Shihad Free Christchurch Gig

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Sol3 Mio Wellington Shows

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Ben Howard Auckland Venue Upgrade

Monday 28 July 2014

Prong Auckland Concert

Thursday 24 July 2014

What's On This Weekend 25-27 July

Thursday 24 July 2014

Queen and Adam Lambert Add Second Auckland Show

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Jarvis Cocker Q&A at NZIFF Screenings

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Mana Wahine Fundraiser for South Auckland Women's Refuge

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Extra Dates for Bill Bailey's NZ Tour

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Head Like a Hole Free Auckland Gig

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Neil Finn New Zealand Tour With Bic Runga

Monday 21 July 2014

Angus & Julia Stone Auckland Venue Change

Monday 21 July 2014

Mi-Sex and Eddie Rayner Project NZ Tour

Friday 18 July 2014

Ricky Martin New Zealand Tour

Friday 18 July 2014

Queen and Adam Lambert Auckland Concert

Thursday 17 July 2014

Courtney Barnett Auckland Concert

Thursday 17 July 2014

What's On This Weekend 18-20 July

Thursday 17 July 2014

Interview: Devilskin

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Zane Lowe, Chet Faker, MØ join Rhythm and Alps Line Up

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Boy & Bear Auckland Venue Change

Wednesday 16 July 2014

ScHoolboy Q Returns to New Zealand

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Elvis - One Night With You

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Trevor Noah Lost in Translation NZ Tour

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Bill Bailey Limboland New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Wagons Auckland Shows

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Kristin Hersh NZ Tour

Monday 14 July 2014

MythBusters: Behind the Myth Auckland Show

Thursday 10 July 2014

What's On This Weekend 11-13 July

Thursday 10 July 2014

Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings Auckland Concert

Thursday 10 July 2014

Angus and Julia Stone Auckland Concert

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Nick Cave New Zealand Tour Sold Out

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Biffy Clyro Auckland Concert Sold Out

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Northern Bass First Line Up Announcement

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Paul Simon and Sting Auckland Concert

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Second Eagles Concert Sells Out

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Major Lazer's Jillionaire in Queenstown

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Howling Bells Auckland Concert

Tuesday 1 July 2014