What's On This Weekend 29-31 May

Thursday 28 May 2015

UB40 Red Red Wine Vineyard Tour Auckland Show Announced

Thursday 28 May 2015

Tami Neilson Wins Best Country Music Album

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Lauryn Hill, Miguel, Blackstar added to Soulfest Lineup

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Russell Brand Announces NZ Show

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Jamie Lawson Announces NZ Show

Tuesday 26 May 2015

I Am Giant Announce 'Kiss From a Ghost' Tour

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Cats The Musical Returning to New Zealand

Thursday 21 May 2015

What's On This Weekend 22-24 May

Thursday 21 May 2015

Chris Cornell Announces Solo Acoustic Tour

Thursday 21 May 2015

10cc Announce New Zealand Tour

Thursday 21 May 2015

UB40 Announces NZ Tour

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Hamish Parkinson Wins Billy T Award

Monday 18 May 2015

Lord of the Dance Returns to NZ

Monday 18 May 2015

Robbie Williams to Tour NZ

Monday 18 May 2015

What's On This Weekend 15-17 May

Thursday 14 May 2015

First Five Film Festival Titles Announced

Thursday 14 May 2015

Music Managers Winners Announced

Thursday 14 May 2015

Mary J. Blige, De La Soul to Headline Soulfest

Tuesday 12 May 2015

The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo Returns to Wellington

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Announce NZ Tour

Monday 11 May 2015

What's On This Weekend 8-10 May

Thursday 7 May 2015

NZ Music Month Summit Lineup Announcement

Thursday 7 May 2015

Hozier Announces Auckland Concert

Thursday 7 May 2015

Gin Wigmore Auckland Show Upgrade

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Passenger, Rudimental to Open for Ed Sheeran

Tuesday 5 May 2015