SJD Announces NZ Tour with String Quartet

Thursday 30 July 2015

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Postpone Auckland Gig

Thursday 30 July 2015

Oprah Winfrey is Coming to New Zealand

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Don McGlashan Announces Solo NZ Tour

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Flying Nun Announces K'Rd Festival 'The Others Way'

Monday 27 July 2015

Little Esther Povitsky Announces NZ Shows

Monday 27 July 2015

Courtney Barnett Announces Three NZ Dates

Monday 27 July 2015

Burt Bacharach to Perform with APO

Friday 24 July 2015

Baker Dean Brettschneider to Share Baking Tips at The Bake and Sweets Show

Friday 24 July 2015

Florence and the Machine Announces NZ Show

Friday 24 July 2015

Sticky Fingers to Headline Soundsplash

Thursday 23 July 2015

What's On This Weekend: 24-26th July

Thursday 23 July 2015

William Shatner Brings Stage Show to New Zealand

Thursday 23 July 2015

Anna Coddington and Lips Announce New Zealand Tour

Thursday 23 July 2015

Skepta, Chali 2na & Shapeshifter to Headline Northern Bass

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Naughty By Nature Announce 'Kiwi By Nature' Tour

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Josh Groban Announces Auckland Concert with Orchestra

Wednesday 22 July 2015

The 1975 Auckland Concert Sells Out in Minutes

Friday 17 July 2015

Anika Moa Announces 'Queen at the Table' Tour

Thursday 16 July 2015

What's On This Weekend 17-19 july

Thursday 16 July 2015

Angus & Julia Stone to Open for Fleetwood Mac

Thursday 16 July 2015

112 Announce New Zealand Show

Wednesday 15 July 2015

The Glenn Miller Orchestra Announces NZ Tour

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Hello Sailor 40th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 14 July 2015

The 1975 Announce Auckland Return

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Tiny Ruins to Support Ryan Adams on NZ Tour

Friday 10 July 2015

What's On This Weekend 10-12 July

Friday 10 July 2015

5 Art Exhibitions to See This Month

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Eventfinda Seeking Senior Software Developer

Wednesday 8 July 2015

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead Announces NZ Tour

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Devilskin Announces Mountain and the Moon Tour

Monday 6 July 2015

'Lean On' Singer MØ Announces New Zealand Show

Friday 3 July 2015

Soulfest Releases Venue Map

Friday 3 July 2015

Laura Marling Announces Auckland Concert

Friday 3 July 2015

What's On This Weekend 3-5 July

Thursday 2 July 2015

Don McGlashan Announces New Date for New Plymouth Show

Thursday 2 July 2015

Odesza Announce New Zealand Tour

Thursday 2 July 2015

AHoriBuzz Announces 'Nation of the State' Tour

Thursday 2 July 2015

Motion City Soundtrack to Play Auckland Show

Thursday 2 July 2015

Rae Sremmurd Announce Auckland Concert

Thursday 2 July 2015

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Tour Update

Wednesday 1 July 2015

Wiz Khalifa Announces Auckland Concert

Wednesday 1 July 2015