Hot Picks: Michael McIntyre - Happy & Glorious Tour

Tuesday 31 May 2016

Alan Carr Finally Is Coming To New Zealand This August

Tuesday 31 May 2016

Selena Gomez Will Grace New Zealand This August

Wednesday 25 May 2016

The Kills Is Coming Back To New Zealand

Friday 20 May 2016

The Block Party Loses Two Acts and a Key Artist

Friday 20 May 2016

Coldplay Is Returning To New Zealand

Thursday 19 May 2016

The Jimi Hendrix Revolution Has Finally Arrived In New Zealand

Wednesday 18 May 2016

The LA-Based Soul Band The Internet Is Coming Back To New Zealand

Wednesday 18 May 2016

UK Comedian Michael McIntyre To Perform In Auckland This October

Tuesday 17 May 2016

The Ice Rink Is Back To Aotea Square For One More Fun Winter

Monday 16 May 2016

Slipknot Is Ready to Decimate Vector Arena This October

Friday 13 May 2016

English Production of The Simon & Garfunkel Story is Coming To Auckland

Thursday 12 May 2016

Congratulations To All The Winners of 2016 MMF Music Managers Awards

Thursday 12 May 2016

Ice Age Live! Will Land In Auckland This Weekend!

Friday 6 May 2016

Leo Sayer & Lulu British Pop Stars In New Zealand This June

Friday 6 May 2016

Billy Crystal’s Replacement Dates Announced

Thursday 5 May 2016

Standby Mt Maunganui For A Savage Night Out

Thursday 5 May 2016

Comedian Craig Robinson Announced New Zealand Show This June

Wednesday 4 May 2016

The Finalists For The 2016 Music Managers Awards

Wednesday 4 May 2016

Community Extravaganza With Block Party At The Queens Wharf

Monday 2 May 2016