Nelly Venue Change

Friday 19 December 2014

Herbs and Ardijah join Jimmy Cliff in Tauranga

Friday 19 December 2014

Cricket Legends to Play in Art Deco Match

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Announce NZ Tour

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Angus & Julia Stone Announce NZ Return with Wellington, Christchurch Dates

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Splore Announces Full Lineup

Friday 12 December 2014

Folk Tui Nominees Announced

Friday 12 December 2014

Perfume Genius Announces New Zealand Tour

Friday 12 December 2014

What's On This Weekend 12-14 December

Thursday 11 December 2014

Knife Party Cancels Auckland Concert

Thursday 11 December 2014

Mighty Boosh Star Noel Fielding Announces NZ Tour

Thursday 11 December 2014

Win the Ultimate VIP Devilskin Experience

Wednesday 10 December 2014

The Datsuns Announce Support Acts for New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Anastacia Announces New Zealand Tour

Monday 8 December 2014

Shovels & Rope to Play Auckland Concert

Monday 8 December 2014

Shakey Graves Announces Auckland Concert

Monday 8 December 2014

Devilskin Announce New Zealand Tour

Friday 5 December 2014

WOMAD Full Lineup Announcement

Friday 5 December 2014

Fall Out Boy, Lamb of God Added to Westfest Lineup

Friday 5 December 2014

What's On This Weekend 5-7 December

Thursday 4 December 2014

Taylor Swift Announces Australian Tour

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Conor Oberst Announces Auckland Concert

Wednesday 3 December 2014

The Datsuns to Replace Airbourne on Shihad's Fvey Tour

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Counting Crows Announce First New Zealand Show in Over 10 Years

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Demi Lovato Announces Auckland Concert

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Dave Dobbyn to Headline Whangarei Fritter Festival

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Rhythm & Vines Releases Day Schedule

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Black Barn Winery Tour Date Sells Out, New Show Added

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Nas Adds Second Auckland Date

Monday 1 December 2014

Russell Peters Announces Vector Arena Show

Monday 1 December 2014

Modeselektor Announce One-Off Auckland Show

Monday 1 December 2014