Interview: Wagons

Friday 29 August 2014

What's On This Weekend 29-31 August

Thursday 28 August 2014

Sydney Dance Company Presents 2 One Another

Wednesday 27 August 2014

Rhythm and Alps Releases Day Schedule

Wednesday 27 August 2014

Cypress Hill Joins Raggamuffin Lineup

Tuesday 26 August 2014

Going Global Music Summit Auckland Complete Lineup

Tuesday 26 August 2014

Sugar Man Rodriguez Returns for NZ Tour

Tuesday 26 August 2014

Art in the Dark Returns to Auckland

Monday 25 August 2014

Southern Fork Americana Festival Auckland

Friday 22 August 2014

Shapeshifter (DJ Set) and the Upbeats NZ Tour

Thursday 21 August 2014

Miley Cyrus New Zealand Concert

Thursday 21 August 2014

What's On This Weekend 22-24 August

Thursday 21 August 2014

Lorde New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Northern Bass Second Line Up Announcement

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Nobunny and The Hussy New Zealand Tour

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Cold Cave NZ Tour Cancelled

Tuesday 19 August 2014

'An Evening With': The Modern Maori Quartet NZ Tour

Tuesday 19 August 2014

The 1975 Announce Auckland Concert

Friday 15 August 2014

Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra NZ Tour

Thursday 14 August 2014

What's On This Weekend 15-17 August

Thursday 14 August 2014

Justin Townes Earle New Zealand Tour

Thursday 14 August 2014

Chali 2na Rescheduled NZ Dates Announced

Wednesday 13 August 2014

The Seekers New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Reggie Watts - Hello Humans Auckland Show

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Thriller Live in New Zealand

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Extra Tickets Announced for Eagles and Rolling Stones

Monday 11 August 2014

Health Franklin's Chopper Returns for NZ Tour

Monday 11 August 2014

Shaun Kirk New Zealand Tour

Thursday 7 August 2014

Lil Jon Auckland Concert

Thursday 7 August 2014

What's On This Weekend 8-10 August

Thursday 7 August 2014

Manchester Orchestra Auckland Concert

Wednesday 6 August 2014

Joan Armatrading New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 6 August 2014

Interview: Boy & Bear

Wednesday 6 August 2014

New Under-18 Broods Show Announced

Tuesday 5 August 2014

Kimbra DJ Set Auckland

Tuesday 5 August 2014

DJ Alison Wonderland in Queenstown

Monday 4 August 2014

Pop Will Eat Itself New Zealand Shows

Monday 4 August 2014

Eddie Morales Auckland Dance Workshop

Monday 4 August 2014

I Am Giant and their Army

Friday 1 August 2014